Kontakt

Adres:
Klub Sportowy “Azoty-Puławy”
Aleja Partyzantów 11
24-100 Puławy

Telefon:
tel./fax 81 888-09-77

Kontakt klubowy e-mail:
ks-azoty@azoty-pulawy.pl

SEKRETARIAT:

Ewa Pieńczakowska
tel. 600-347-729
e-mail: Ewa.Pienczakowska@azoty-pulawy.pl

 Witold Chojnacki
tel. 517-620-619
e-mail: Witold.Chojnacki@azoty-pulawy.pl

 

PREZES KLUBU:

Jerzy Witaszek
tel. 603-582-677
e-mail: Jerzy.Witaszek@azoty-pulawy.pl

TRENERZY ZESPOŁU SENIORÓW:

Marcin Kurowski
tel. 512-377-243
e-mail: Marcin.Kurowski@azoty-pulawy.pl

Piotr Dropek
tel. 602-479-922
e-mail: Piotr.Dropek@azoty-pulawy.pl

TRENERZY GRUP MŁODZIEŻOWYCH:

Artur Witkowski
tel.  600-230-888

Ryszard Antolak
tel. 692-596-095
e-mail: antolakr@wp.pl

Piotr Dropek
tel. 602-479-922

Marcin Kurowski
tel. 512-377-243

Zbigniew Dors
tel. 606-603-928

Wojciech Jastrzębski
tel. 696-422-882